The Ivy Coach Daily

July 6, 2017

AP Score Results

May 2017 AP Tests, AP Scores, AP Results
College Board has released a scheduled rollout of May 2017 AP score results.

When are AP score results for the May 2017 AP exams being released? Between July 5th and July 9th, 2017 — depending upon where you live. College Board, the maker of the AP exams, has released a schedule of when students will be receiving their AP scores. That rollout schedule is based solely on students’ geography. So New Yorkers already know their AP scores while students in Arizona are still waiting in eager anticipation. Remember, watched pots never boil.

Students in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia were able to access their scores at 8 AM ET on July 5th. Students in Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming are able to access their scores today at 8 AM ET / 7 AM CT / 6 AM MT / 5 AM PT. If you happen to be located in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, or Tennessee, scores roll out at 8 AM ET / 7 AM CT on July 7th. On July 8th at 7 AM CT / 6 AM MT / 5 AM PT, students from Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, and Washington can access their AP score results.

If you’re from Alaska, California, or Hawaii, check at 5 AM PT / 4 AM AKT / 3 AM HAT. And if you’re an international student or in a U.S. territory, check for your AP results at 8 AM ET on July 9th — although we should add that some of our international students (who both go to school and live outside of the United States) have already received their AP scores. College Board, did you roll some scores out a couple of days early? So much for your schedule!

Have a question about AP testing? Let us know your question by posting it below.

You are permitted to use www.ivycoach.com (including the content of the Blog) for your personal, non-commercial use only. You must not copy, download, print, or otherwise distribute the content on our site without the prior written consent of Ivy Coach, Inc.

TOWARD THE CONQUEST OF ADMISSION

If you’re interested in Ivy Coach’s college counseling,
fill out our complimentary consultation form and we’ll be in touch.

Get Started